Quantcast

Contact Us

Grand Rapids Drive Downtown Office

40 Monroe Center St NW, Suite 11
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

844-GR-DRIVE

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Wes Weir, President wweir@nbagrandrapids.com
Marty Mienk, General Council/CFO mmienk@nbagrandrapids.com
Sarah Jbara, Director of Public Relations spj@nbagrandrapids.com
Rob Johnson, Director of Operations rjohnson@nbagrandrapids.com
Trey Conner, Director of Group Sales and Community Engagement tconner@nbagrandrapids.com
Preston Burrell, Manager of Business Development pburrell@nbagrandrapids.com
Ariane Miesel, Corporate Sales Coordinator amiesel@nbagrandrapids.com
Tess Russo, Group Event Specialist trusso@nbagrandrapids.com
Derek Afton, Entertainment Coordinator dafton@nbagrandrapids.com
BASKETBALL OPERATIONS
Jon Phelps, GM jphelps@palacenet.com
Dion Glover, Assistant Coach dglover@palacenet.com
Ryan Krueger, Assistant Coach rkrueger@palacenet.com
Tommy Abdenour, Coaching Associate tabdenour@palacenet.com
Denny Glunt, Coaching Associate dglunt@palacenet.com
Courtney Havens-Mitchell, Athletic Trainer chavensmitchell@palacenet.com
Evarist Akujobi, Strength and Conditioning Coach eakujobi@palacenet.com

For inquiries regarding the ownership group contact Steve Jbara at sjbara@nbagrandrapids.com

For General Inquiries, e-mail:
info@nbagrandrapids.com